REGISTER Now

July 21 @ 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT / 6:00pm BST

Join us to hear our distinguished panel of experts discuss the following key topics:

  • Best practices in developing your periodic compliance reporting.
  • Effective interactions to cultivate with senior executives 
  • What does your board and executive team need and want to know
  • Top mistakes to avoid when preparing monthly and quarterly reports
  • Model dashboard reports, with key performance indicators

Speakers are Jean-Marc Levy, CEO, Compliance Science, Elin Cherry, Principal Capital Markets Practice with Compliance Risks Concepts and Charles Steerman, VP Product Solutions, Compliance Science.